Skip to main content

People

Faculty and Staff

Director
Institute and RCER Staff
Lawrence Rothenberg
(585) 273-4903
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Christine Massaro
Administrative Assistant
(585) 275-3686
c.massaro@rochester.edu

Advisory Committee

Dan Alexander
(585) 275-4291 
dan.alexander@rochester.edu
Paulo Barelli
(585) 275-8075
paulo.barelli@rochester.edu
John Duggan
(585) 273-4999
john.duggan@rochester.edu
Mark Fey
(585) 275-5810
mark.fey@rochester.edu
Anderson Frey
(585) 273-5842
anderson.frey@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis
(585) 273-4902
kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Asen Kochov
(585) 273-4821
asen.kochov@rochester.edu
Sergio Montero
(585) 275-9535
smontero@rochester.edu
Jack Paine
(585) 275-5421
jpaine4@ur.rochester.edu
Lawrence Rothenberg
(585) 273-4903
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Randy Stone
(585) 273-4761
randall.stone@rochester.edu
Scott Tyson
(585) 275-4291
styson2@ur.rochester.edu

Wallis Post Doctoral Associates

Saumya Deojain

Parth Parihar
pparihar@ur.rochester.edu

Wallis Graduate Fellows

Hongyi She
(Political Science)
hshe@ur.rochester.edu
Paulo de Carvalho Lins
(Economics)
pdecarva@ur.rochester.edu
Dehua Sun
(Political Science)
dsun6@ur.rochester.edu
Chang Woo Park
(Economics)
parkchangwoo6@gmail.com
Department of Economics Faculty
Political Science Faculty