Skip to main content

People

Faculty and Staff

Director
Institute and RCER Staff
Lawrence Rothenberg 
(585) 273-4903 
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu

Christine Massaro 
Administrative Assistant 
(585) 275-3686
c.massaro@rochester.edu 

Darlene Doyle
Department Secretary/RCER Coordinator
(585) 273-4901 
ddoyle9@rochester.edu 

Advisory Committee
Paulo Barelli 
(585) 275-8075 
paulo.barelli@rochester.edu

John Duggan 
(585) 273-4999 
john.duggan@rochester.edu

Mark Fey
(585) 275-5810
mark.fey@rochester.edu

Anderson Frey 
(585) 273-5842 
anderson.frey@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis
(585) 273-4902 
kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Asen Kochov
(585) 273-4821
asen.kochov@rochester.edu
Sergio Montero 
(585) 275-9535 
smontero@rochester.edu
Jack Paine
(585) 275-5421
jpaine4@ur.rochester.edu
David Primo
(585) 273-4779
david.primo@rochester.edu
Lawrence Rothenberg 
(585) 273-4903 
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Randy Stone 
(585) 273-4761 
randall.stone@rochester.edu


Scott Tyson

styson2@ur.rochester.edu
Wallis Post Doctoral Associates
Desiree Desierto
ddesiert@ur.rochester.edu

Myunghoon Kang
m.kang@rochester.edu

Wallis Graduate Fellows
Amna Salam
(Political Science)
amnasalam@rochester.edu

Chengdi Hu
(Economics)
chengdi.hu@rochester.edu

Gyu Sang Shim
(Political Science)
gyusangshim@rochester.edu
Roman Merga
(Economics)
rmerga@ur.rochester.edu
Department of Economics Faculty
Political Science Faculty