Skip to main content

People

Faculty and Staff


Director
Institute and RCER Staff
Lawrence Rothenberg 
(585) 273-4903 
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu

Christine Massaro 
Administrative Assistant 
(585) 275-3686
c.massaro@rochester.edu 

Darlene Doyle
Department Secretary/RCER Coordinator
(585) 273-4901 
ddoyle9@rochester.edu 

Advisory Committee
Gregorio Caetano 
(585) 275-3895 
gregorio.caetano@rochester.edu

John Duggan 
(585) 273-4999 
john.duggan@rochester.edu

Mark Fey
(585) 275-5810
mark.fey@rochester.edu

Tasos Kalandrakis
(585) 273-4902 
kalandrakis@rochester.edu

Paulo Barelli 
(585) 275-8075 
paulo.barelli@rochester.edu

David Primo 
(585) 273-4779 
david.primo@rochester.edu

Lawrence Rothenberg 
(585) 273-4903 
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu

Randy Stone 
(585) 273-4761 
randall.stone@rochester.edu

Sergio Montero 
(585) 275-9535 
smontero@rochester.edu

Anderson Frey 
(585) 273-5842 
anderson.frey@rochester.edu

Jack Paine 
(585) 275-5421 
jpaine4@ur.rochester.edu

Wallis Post Doctoral Associates
Brenton Kenkel 
(585) 275-7220 
bkenkel@UR.Rochester.edu 

Gregory Sasso 
(585) 275-5059 
gsasso@UR.Rochester.edu 

Wallis Graduate Fellows
Zuheir Desai
(Political Science)
zdesai@ur.rochester.edu

Jihwan Do
(Economics)
econ.jihwando@gmail.com

Xiaoyan Qiu
(Political Science)
xqiu6@ur.rochester.edu

Min Fang
(Economics)
mfang2@ur.rochester.edu

Department of Economics Faculty
Political Science Faculty